Contact Us

Main Building

Phone: 509-848-2935

Elena Garza - Secretary - egarza@masd209.org

Danette Hoagland - Secretary - dhoagland@masd209.org

Fax: 509-848-2770

Physical Address: 3851 Harrah Rd. Harrah, WA 98933

Mailing Address: PO Box 159, Harrah, WA 98933

Administration

Rob McCracken - Principal
rmccracken@masd209.org

Gloria Widener - Assistant Principal gwidener@masd209.org

Counseling Department

Cesar Hernandez - Counselor: chernandez@masd209.org

DeeDee Gasseling - SEL Counselor: dgasseling@masd209.org

Special Education Dept.

Phone: 509-848-5710
Fax: 509-848-5750

Shawn Thurman - MASD SPED Director sthurman@masd209.org

Hope Deleon - SPED Secretary - hdeleon@masd209.org

Kinder

Angelica Hernandez:
ahernandez@masd209.org

Lorena Torres: ltorres@masd209.org

Maggie Dick: mdick@masd209.org

First Grade

Sharon Ickes soliva@masd209.org

Amber Stephenson
astephenson@masd209.org

Traci Strom
tstrom@masd209.org

Second Grade

Third Grade

Jen Johann jjohann@masd209.org

Tracy Ritchie tritchie@masd209.org

Marina Redlin mredlin@masd209.org

Fourth Grade

Stephanie Selfridge
sselfridge@masd209.org

Lindsey Chanthavisay lchanthavisay@masd209.org

Guy Galland ggalland@masd209.org

Fifth Grade

Tracy Trainor ttrainor@masd209.org

Ana Gonzalez agonzalez@masd209.org

Tedra Spencer tspencer@masd209.org

Sixth Grade

Latasha Larez llarez@masd209.org

Shelly Craig scraig@masd209.org

Marlee Elliott melliott@masd209.org

Specialists

Dallas Wilson - Computer Science
dwilson@masd209.org

Jamie Brian - PE
jbrian@masd209.org